Greener Pastures.

Well, it’s been about a week since my last post as real life is always getting in the way of the enjoyable.  Anyways, I picked up, “Greener Pastures” from Baltimore’s Octaves.  I’ve heard that these dudes put on a killer show and that’s what intrigued me enough to get the records.  Hopefully I’ll get to see them soon.  As for the record it definitely has that Dillinger Escape Plan feel to it.  It’s a pretty good listen and I can see why people like this band a lot.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 4

Three colored versions are available right now:  100 off white, 150 light brown, and 250 dirty mustard.  All in all this was a pretty solid release.  Bridge 9 is doing pre-orders right now for their newest offering.  I’ll probably pick it up as Bridge 9 has never really let me down.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

