America’s Hardcore Test

So, I lucked out this week with a cool little test press from Triple B records, “America’s Hardcore” comp (the first volume). This one just fell into my lap and I couldn’t pass it up. Now, I’m not a big test press hunter but I will grab one when the chance comes around. Now this one was not as limited as many other presses. There were seventy of these suckers made. This was pretty high in my opinion but what do I know. The album features such bands as Backtrack, Bitter End, Cruel Hand, Power Trip, the Rival Mob, Rotting Out, Title Fight, and Wolf Whistle. It’s a pretty good representation of various types of hardcore bands.  Definitely a good comp.  Not bad for a Tuesday, huh!!!

IMG_2298

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

