Celebrated Mindset

Sometimes good things just happen.  For example a couple of days ago I mentioned on my twitter account that I was on the lookout for the Mindset RSD release from Celebrated Sumer Records.  Since I was at work that day I couldn’t really do anything about it.  Well I definitely got lucky as one of my followers, Jeremy, was actually able to get two copies that day.  I made plans to meet with him as soon as possible so I would have dibs on this thing.  Pretty awesome as he only asked for $15 which was what the record cost.  It’s great dealing with other collectors rather than someone who just wants to make a quick buck.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

Now all I really want is the record release cover.

Anyone wanna help me out on that one?

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Celebrated Mindset

  1. Jake says:

    Looks great. Nice pick up man!

  2. mcs says:

    Frickin’ awesome looking cover. Great score man!

  3. Awesome! I ended up scoring one online when they put it on their big cartel. It was insane, they posted it and it sold out in about 5 seconds. LITERALLY, 5 seconds. I was sitting there hitting refresh non stop on my browser until they finally posted it. Super stoked I scored one!

Leave a Reply

