Double Reaction

Here we have another seven inch that has been eluding me for the past several months.  There just really wasn’t anything that I could do about it. I probably looked at close to thirty websites and distros trying to get a copy.  Luckily someone was gracious enough to contact me and not only had one but TWO of this amazing seven inch.

Now, I know what you’re thinking.  Why does he need two of the same seven inch?  Well, during the process of me trying to get one I asked for some pics to make sure it was the version that I wanted.  Kyle was kind enough to send me some pics of both seven inches and asked me which one I preferred.  I knew I had to have them both just because of the little differences in the sleeve color and the stamp on one of the dust covers.  He agree that he could let them both go and I was stoked to finally get one of these.

One with brown and one with red and the stamp.  Really awesome, but being a nerd really makes me spend too much money!!!

photo

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Double Reaction

  1. Well worth the money! Violent Reaction is simply ON FIRE right now!!!

Leave a Reply

