Rot in Hell/Horders

Late Monday evening I found a nice little package waiting for me on my kitchen table.  Pretty awesome as it was the Rot In hell/Horders test press that I scored on eBay a week ago.  I actually forgot about this until I opened the package.  It’s always great getting a nice little mail surprise after a crappy day.

photo 1

There were ten of these pressed way back in 2011 from Feast of Tentacles.  Mine just happens to be number 6 of the bunch.

photo 2

The Horders side of this release is what actually drew me to this release.  It’s this weird droning music that I’m not usually into but I still put on from time to time.  It’s actually really interesting background music for me when I’m trying to do something else or sometimes I just need to take a nap.

photo 3

Sometimes I just buy weird but worthwhile shit.

This entry was posted in Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

