Red Hare

The first time I heard the song “Horace” I was hooked.  I knew that I needed to get a copy of Nites of Midnite as soon as it got released.  Thankfully I was on the ball when Dischord announced pre-orders.  The whole album is amazing and if you are a Swiz fan this is a must have.  Actually this is mandatory.  No Excuses!!!

Well today I finally got my copy (earlier than expected) on a nice looking piece of clear red vinyl.  This is pretty much flawless in my opinion.  Maybe I’m just biased since I grew up seeing these guys play in different bands or perhaps it’s just that fucking good.  Now do yourself a favor and grab a copy of the album here.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

This entry was posted in Music, Post Hardcore, Punk, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

