Nervous Impulse

You know what sucks?  When you totally sleep on something that you had ample opportunities to get.  Such is the case with the Nervous Impulse 12″.  There were 200 of these albums pressed by the band and sold locally throughout the DC metro area.  I, of course, had the I’ll get it next time mentality.  Well there was no next time and it has sold out everywhere.

At least Bridge 9 did their own pressing of the album, so I say to myself, trying to justify why it was alright for me not to have picked up the OG copy.  Well life goes on and I was able to get a second press from Bridge 9 that does look amazing.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

This is definitely a solid buy for those who listen to the punker side of things.  I’m actually surprised that this came out on Bridge 9, but hell what do I know.  Anyways, if anyone has a line on where I can get an OG copy of this album please contact me and hopefully we can work something out.

This entry was posted in Music, Punk, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nervous Impulse

  1. Dave says:

    this is Dave S. from NI and Undercurrent Recs.. hit me up at d_dave27@hotmail.com

  2. Pingback: Another Nervous Impulse | Unwavering Spirit

Leave a Reply

