White (Inside) Out

One of my favorite Rev releases in the Inside Out 7″ so it was awesome to finally get a white version.  I don’t know why it took so long for me to track it down but whatever.  Mission accomplished.  Mine actually came with a sticker which is really cool.  I know that these did not come with them initially, but a little bonus never hurt anyone.

photo 1

It’s also awesome to see the three colors together.  I think that the white and blue copies actually work the best with the jacket cover.  I still can’t figure out why red was chosen for the last pressing.

photo 2

Hopefully one day I can finally complete my Rev collection (again).

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to White (Inside) Out

  1. Jake says:

    These look great!

  2. outofstepsince81 says:

    The red might be due to the updated cd version with the red Inside Out logo.

Leave a Reply

