Weak

I recently stumbled upon one of my favorite Subpop releases lately and of course I had to snatch it up as quickly as I could. I mean who doesn’t love Seaweed and this happens to just be a first pressing “Weak” on green. One thing that drew me to this particular copy was it was in almost perfect condition as it was still shrink wrapped.

photo 1

photo 2

I used to listen to a tape of this when I was growing up. Don’t know why I never picked it up on vinyl but that is now remedied.

photo 3

Now I have a lot of green pieces of vinyl. Some are definitely better than others. This one can definitely go toe to toe with a lot of them.

This entry was posted in Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weak

  1. 45spin says:

    What a fantastic find, and the green vinyl is perfect

Leave a Reply

