Worlds Collide

I don’t remember how many times I’ve seen World’s Collide but I can tell you it was a lot especially during my sophomore year of high school. I remember seeing them the first time at St. Stephens in Washington DC opening up for Gut Instinct and Sick of It All. They were fucking amazing!

I bought this 7″ for no other reason than nostalgia. It was just something I never really needed to own and I think it was due to the fact that I really loved the demo so much more. Well I guess it was time for me to add this to my collection as the price I got this for was really low. Love it when stuff like that happens. No need to overspend on records that have very low demand.

It’s definitely a nice looking yellow record. Who knows how many were pressed?

photo

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Worlds Collide

  1. Mike says:

    I love this record! Every once in a while I’ll do an eBay search, hoping to find a colored vinyl copy of this for cheap. Now I know that I won’t have any competition in scoring a gold vinyl copy.

  2. geoff says:

    pressing info: 200 on green, and 503 on yellow.

  3. marcus says:

    No idea where that pressing info comes from, but I always thought the yellow was rarer based purely on the fact that i think i’ve seen more green ones over the years. Green seems the more apt color choice though. Not sure why.

  4. geoff says:

    the pressing info is legit. it from the victory pressing info pdf they use to have up on their website 10 or so years ago.

  5. Pingback: Green Worlds | Unwavering Spirit

Leave a Reply

