Confined

Damn, I’ve been pretty busy lately.  Work has just been really busy and there’s just a ton of client demands.  No big deal, I just wish I had more time to blog right now.  Anyway, enough of my sob story as I got a real ripper that just has been on repeat for the past couple of weeks.

First up is the  record release edition of the new Coke Bust lp “Confined.”  Just an amazing piece of artwork if I do say so myself.

photo

photo 2

Now the only thing that sucks about this is that I missed the record release show. I heard that they were amazing and I lost out. I was lucky enough to get this as I saw Alex of Grave Mistake show this on his Instagram. Thankfully Alex had some for sale and I was able to cop 116 out of 200.

photo 3

Next we have the “regular” edition of the lp. I just love this artwork. I wish there was a way to get a big screen of this so I can frame it.

photo 1

photo 2a

photo 3a

This I got from Grave Mistake right after I read the email blast. This is a limited version on red. Pretty fucking sweet!!!

photo 5

I should be posting up more stuff within the next couple of days. In the mean time you should grab this lp!!!

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Confined

  1. Mike says:

    Great record, and that record release pressing looks amazing. Wish I had one! Great score!

Leave a Reply

