Criminal Instinct

What is up with Criminal Instinct?  I mean how hard is it to find one of their records?  It’s actually been pretty tough as every single distro I’ve searched through has long sold out of any of their releases.  It’s like all the pressing up and vanished.

Anyways, I came across a tour version of the 2012 demo 7″ a couple of weeks ago on eBay.  That sucker went for over $50.  I was all excited thinking that I might get one until the price sky rocketed.  So pretty much I gave up until last week.  Another tour version came around on eBay once again.  I watched this thing pretty closely until the end when I put in a bid for what I was willing to pay for it.  Thankfully it never even made it into the teens.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

Pretty nice little package which is apparently limited to 5o. Now that I have this I feel that I shouldn’t actively look for any of the other 7″s. Hopefully they’ll just land on my lap just like this one did. Sweet.

photo 4

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

