Prisoner Abuse

Painkiller records has had some pretty awesome releases.  The issue I have with Painkiller is that they are so awesome that I miss out on some good ones because they sell out so damn fast.  I’m sure I’m not the only one out there that has bitched about a limited pressing selling immediately or you never even found out about it until it was too late.

Such is the case with the Prisoner Abuse 12″.  I never even realized it got released until it was way too late.  Months and months have gone by without even getting a sniff of this and finally.   Yes, finally I was able to get one.

photo 1

photo 2

I’m pretty fucking stoked that I was able to get one and I can now attest as to why it would be somewhat difficult to find someone to give this up. This clear version was limited to 100 copies!!!

photo 3

photo 5

Now if only a bunch of other Painkiller releases would fall on my lap, life would be grand.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Prisoner Abuse

  1. Dustin says:

    Easily one of the best current hardcore labels.

Leave a Reply

