Just to bbb Clear

For some reason or another I thought I owned a particular record.  I was so sure that I owned said record that I passed it up on trades and/or buying it outright. Then when you’re about to blog about it…WHAM!!!  You just get slapped in the face and you feel stupid.

photo 1

As you can see I am totally missing the “clear” version of this damn fine record. For some reason I remember ordering it. Maybe its in a pile somewhere! Crap now I have to dig harder to grab a clear one.

Now the only reason I actually found out about the missing record was that I wanted to take pictures including these two lovelies that I recently procured.  First up is the 2012 This is Hardcore alternate cover that I spotted on Vinyl Noize.

photo 3

photo 4

Finally, we also have a copy of the test press. Not really much to look at as there is no special cover for it, but it’s still pretty sweet to have one of these. I believe there were 15 of these pressed.

photo 2
So to all you Triple B collectors out there if you got a Clear on clear that you don’t mind getting rid of, please lemme know cuz the family is missing it’s older brother.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Just to bbb Clear

  1. Mike says:

    Damn, a Clear test. Nice score. I was watching it when it was up on ebay, but I just had too many irons in the fire, and couldn’t make a run at it at the time. Good to see it found a good home.

  2. mcs says:

    The only one I have is Clear on clear. Ha!

  3. I do this all the time. I keep an excel spreadsheet, but don’t update it nearly enough which can cause either lack of buying, or multiple copies

Leave a Reply

