Pink Bros.

Stoked is the term I used when I received this in the mail.  I just couldn’t stop smiling as I kept looking at it.  Another one crossed off the want list.  I mean how could you not love the pink version of the Brotherhood record.  I know several of the blogger crew would agree that pink is the best color!  I’m just rambling on now as there really isn’t much I can say about this record that hasn’t been said before.  I could tell you that I had the 3rd press white one forever, but that really pales in comparison to this for some reason.  Now, the hunt begins for some green copies!!! So fucking stoked!!!

photo

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pink Bros.

  1. 45spin says:

    Pretty Damn awesome I would say, another nice find.

  2. Mike says:

    Damn, that looks amazing. Nice score.

  3. Dustin says:

    Awesome score!!

  4. marcus says:

    There’s always love for pink!

Leave a Reply

