Bloodlust

I pretty much blame Dustin for this one as this was never on my radar.  So thanks man for introducing this fucking amazing piece of power violence into my life.  Now, I don’t really hunt for records like this any more because I’m an old whiny man now but hell I think I must track down the other records if they are as good as this.  Anyway this is still available from To Live a Lie Records and is limited to 100 copies of this awesome looking clear green record.  So do yourself a favor and make your ears bleed with this one!

photo

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bloodlust

  1. Dustin says:

    Glad I can help!

Leave a Reply

