Circle Storm

There are records that you need to have and there are records that you would like to have. Then there are records that were never really on your radar but for some reason you bump into them. The Circle Storm 7″ is one of those records that never really made it onto any want-list of mine. Anyway, I saw this on eBay one day and said why not.

photo

I know that there are a bunch of you out there that have wanted this and have even sought this out. I totally understand why, especially those who are huge Chain fans. I guess this was more of an impulse buy for me. It’s a nice addition to my collection and in the future could be great throw in for trading purposes. For now though, I’ll relish in the fact that I now have one.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

