Mutoid Man

Damn, it’s almost the end of the year and there is still new music popping up. Kinda awesome as I’m always up for picking up new stuff.

I actually didn’t know about this release until someone posted this up on Instagram. So if you haven’t heard it yet, Mutoid Man is a collaboration of Stephen Brodsky of Cave In and Ben Koller of Converge. Fuck. Before I bought the album I was already imagining how awesome this was gonna be. It definitely doesn’t disappoint. It’s heavy and crazy and chaotic.

photo 1

There were three colors pressed. I, unfortunately, was only able to get a green copy and a red copy. So if anyone out there has a clear copy that you wouldn’t mind getting rid of please let me know.

photo 2

If you haven’t gone over to Magic Bullet Records to pick one up, I suggest you do. These things are selling out quickly!

This entry was posted in Music, Post Hardcore, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mutoid Man

  1. Jake says:

    Been after this, I need to find somewhere in the UK that has it!

Leave a Reply

