Glacial Reign

I believe I’ve mentioned how I always have bad luck when purchasing stuff from Painkiller.  For some reason all their limited or colored vinyl sells out before I can even catch a whiff of one.  Well I’ve been trying to play catch up for a while now but it seems like I’m always finding something else that I don’t have.  For example, this Mind Eraser “Glacial Reign” lp has somehow always slipped through my fingers.  I didn’t care what color it was.  I just wanted one.

photo

Well the search is over and I was able to finally get one. There were three different colors this was pressed on: gold, clear and white. As you can see I made off with a clear copy. Now, I’m sure that I could somehow find the other two colors but I think I’m gonna wait it out for a little bit longer but if anyone finds cheap copies of the other pressings let me know!!!

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

