Burn

As I mentioned in my first post of the year my goal was to start working on big chunks of my want list and to start recouping all the records I sold ten years ago. Well, I was finally able to track down a copy of the first Burn 7″ on pink. For some reason this one has always been a pain in the ass for me to track down. I mean it is a pretty amazing record. I have no idea why I got rid of this in the first place. Oh well, lesson learned.

photo

Now that I finally have a copy of this again, I just have to wonder how I’m going to track down the other Rev releases that I’ve let go. Anyway the adventure continues as I keep plugging away.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Burn

  1. Mike says:

    I desperately need a copy of this. By the time I decided to grab one, the price seemed to double.

  2. Jake says:

    10 years ago you sounds like 10 years ago me! Let’s get a Delorean and go kick our own asses!!!!

Leave a Reply

