Time Flies

First of all, I know I’m biased by saying that Time Flies was one of the most amazing Virginia bands to exist. I saw these guys plenty of times and hung out with them often enough to know that they are all good dudes. In fact I still keep in touch with Kurt and am glad to call him friend. There’s not much else to say except I love this band!

Anyway, I was able to score a couple of pretty sweet seven inches. First up is the Misfits rip cover. This one is 56 out of 138.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

The next one is the Captain Harlock acetate skull cover out of a hundred.

photo 4

Both of these came with the marbled green vinyl and the same insert and both are awesome in their own right. I don’t really know why it took me so long to track these down. I guess it doesn’t really matter anymore as I now own them.

Eventually I would love to hunt down the Time Flies crew cover and the Invasion Records versions. Hopefully, I won’t have any trouble hunting those down but they are actually becoming tougher to find. So if any one can help let me know!!!

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Time Flies

  1. deadmoonma says:

    Great find man, I’ve been hunting that down for years and no luck.

  2. Mike says:

    I love this band, and have been meaning to add to my collection for years!

  3. Jake says:

    Love that misfits rip!

Leave a Reply

