True Love

I don’t really know much about this band other than they got featured on a whole bunch of Instagram photos.  Well, my curiosity won and I decided to pick up the seven-inch.  Luckily, I was able to get a copy from the React! distro.

It’s a good thing I picked this up cuz it fucking rips!  If you haven’t listened to this you should check out their bandcamp and give them a listen.

DSC_0182

This is a first press copy out in peach marbled vinyl out of 400 with a blank b-side. There are also black copies available out of a hundred that have a screened b-side. I wish I didn’t know this as now I actually have to get a black copy. Damn you Mayfly Records for doing this! Does anyone have a picture of this? I kinda want to see what it looks like before I buy it.

Anyways, I guess they are eventually going to be part of the React Records family as I they have tees with React Records labeling on them. Can’t wait to hear what comes out!

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to True Love

  1. Mike says:

    Great record. I need to pick up a copy soon.

Leave a Reply

