Another Side by Side Rip.

I wonder how many times the Side by Side cover has been used as cover by different bands. It’s understandable why so many bands have decided to rip off this. It’s a fucking amazing record.

Just recently I just happened to come across Break Away’s “For Life” 7″ with said Side by Side cover. The 7″ is actually pretty cool and I probably would have never picked this up if it wasn’t for the cover.

photo 1

In addition to this being a Side by Side rip it is also the United Blood 2014 version. There’s apparently only twenty five of these made which I guess makes me pretty lucky that I was able to get a copy.

photo 2

I think it would be kinda cool to compile a list of how many records have used Side by Side as a special cover.  Nico happened to get a Stick Together Side by Side rip earlier this month (which I would love to get).   How many more records will come out this year with this cover?

Actually, it would probably be a bad idea to compile this list considering I’m supposed to saving money.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Side by Side Rip.

  1. outofstepsince81 says:

    Count Me Out demo tape
    Champion – Come Out Swinging
    Test Of Time test press
    Ensign – Fall From Grace
    Holding On/Real Enemy test press

    All I can think of at the moment.

Leave a Reply

