No Holding Back

Any day you get a Striking Distance 7″ is a pretty good day. I just happen to come across this on eBay for cheap and I knew that I had to get it. What really sucks about this is that I used to have this. Oh well. Sometimes it’s funny when I think of buying the same thing over and over again. I feel like I’ve been reunited with an old friend.

photo 1

This particular record is the self titled 7″ released on Vicious Circle Records way so long ago. There were 500 pressed in the first pressing batch which was further divided into different editions. This is the record release edition on red out of 150.

photo 2

I love how the cover has this weird hologram effect on the band name. I don’t know the story behind it but it’s cool and weird at the same time. Anyway, this is a nice little addition to the ever growing family.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Holding Back

  1. Mike says:

    I love how you seamlessly flow from a GOASTT post to Striking Distance and boobs.

Leave a Reply

