Give me a Test!

I love plugging away at the monstrosity that is collecting Give. I don’t consider what I have anything special but I’ll take what I can get. So it shouldn’t come to a surprise to anyone that if something like a Give test press becomes available I would be jumping all over it.

Well last week after perusing many sites I found a “Flowerhead” test press that no one seemed to pay attention to. After contacting the seller, who just happened to be Sean Youngblood, I now had a test press on the way to my house.

photo

There were 24 of these pressed and I just happen to get number 15 of the bunch. Damn, I was happy as hell to get this. Now that I have this, I feel like I need to pursue the Dean Rocha cover of “Flowerhead” which is limited to 50. Oh well, we’re never satisfied are we?

Actually, I feel like I just set a trap for myself. I’m thinking that since I was able to track this down I should be able to track down the others. Not a good idea right. Oh well, this is probably going to be the start of one huge headache or this is gonna be fun as hell.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Test Press, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Give me a Test!

  1. Pingback: Internal Affairs | Unwavering Spirit

  2. Pingback: The End of 2014 | Unwavering Spirit

Leave a Reply

