Sick of it All

For some reason I have never been able to collect the first Sick of it All 7″. It has just eluded me throughout the years. Whether it was price or timing or whatever there was just something else that took precedent over buying it. So this year I was determined to get a copy of the 7″. It doesn’t really matter what pressing. I just want one, so I can be finally content with being able to say I have a copy in my collection.

photo 1

Well, I found one of the RSD editions for a relatively cheap price due to a little shelf wear on the cover. The dude wanted big bucks for the thing but I was able to show him all the flaws on the cover. In reality it didn’t really matter to me if there were some flaws on the cover. I wanted the damn thing and I was going to get it.

photo 3

Mission accomplished. I finally have one. The problem is I thought I was going to be content with having just one. Now I’m scouring eBay and Discogs to see if I can find other copies. Damn.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

