Longest War

I love finding out about new bands through different sources.  I just happen to find out about Longest War through Instagram a couple of weeks ago.  There’s actually a lot of stuff you can find through there if you look hard enough.  Anyway, this band boasts members of Chokehold, Union, Despair, and Achilles. Whoa!

DSC_0190

I thought I would give them a try. I figure if Chris from Chokehold was involved you couldn’t go wrong. So, I did a little bit of research on the band before ordering the 7″ and I liked what I heard and proceeded to order.

DSC_0189

Thankfully I didn’t wait too long since there were only 50 of the pre-order available, although for some reason mine is numbered out of 49. Weird.

DSC_0191

I checked out Press Gang records again and they are indeed sold out of the pre-order but they are selling the 7″ again so don’t fret. You will be able to get a hold of one.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

