Jesuit Test

So here’s something that I came across on eBay that once I saw I needed to have. I’ve never actually seen a Jesuit test press being sold anywhere so I figure I need to make a move on this before someone else takes advantage of the situation. Well I won the thing and now all I had to do was wait for it to get home.

Well after I received it a few days later I came to the realization that this was not the 7″ that I was thinking about. For some reason I thought that this was their first 7″, but I neglected the fact that their first 7″ was not released by Magic Bullet Records. Damn it.

photo

I was so excited by the possibility of owning a Jesuit test that I made a rookie mistake. This should have been really obvious since the seller was Magic Bullet themselves. Whatever. I feel slightly foolish but oh well.

This is actually the test of the bonus 7″ that was released with the discography in 2011. I guess I have to track one of those now.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Test Press, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jesuit Test

  1. Pingback: The End of 2014 | Unwavering Spirit

Leave a Reply

