Nothing

I have been really getting into the band Nothing lately.  In fact, believe that I’ve listed to them everyday for the past two weeks.  That’s actually a pretty big deal since I tend to switch up what I’m listening to a lot. Interestingly enough, I skipped out on purchasing their newest album, Guilty of Everything, months ago. For some reason like a fool I decided not to buy it. Kind of unlucky on my part as I basically skipped over owning the rarest version of their record. Oh well, we all make shitty decisions.

Well, Relapse has just issued the third pressing of this incredible album. Thankfully, I was able to grab these as these were also limited in availability. Now it seems I have a whole lot of digging to do as the first and second pressing of this album had different colored covers (black or white album covers) while these are pressed in red. There are two versions of the latest pressing, one solid red and the other with black stripe in the middle. Both are cool in their own right.

photo 1

photo 2

I guess I should have just stuck with my gut and bought this when it first came out. Now, that hesitation has been driving me insane as it looks like I’m going to be doing a whole lot of searching for other versions of this album. Anyway, wish me luck as I’m sure I’m going to get a big headache.

This entry was posted in Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nothing

  1. lifelifedeathdeath says:

    Best album since… I don’t know haha. It just a perfect album in my opinion! Love the design on that vinyl btw

Leave a Reply

