Someone Like You.

I recently missed out on seeing Hard Skin a few days ago in Richmond. While I’m not really into Oi! I do appreciate it and I do love going to shows every once in a while as they are fun as hell.

Anyway, I was able to pick up a Hard Skin 7″ through Vinyl Conflict which was apparently exclusive to their Richmond show (or maybe it was just the cover…someone set me straight). This was actually featured on Vinyl Conflict’s Instagram and I contacted them to see if they had any left.

FullSizeRender

Even though there are only two songs on this it’s just enough to satiate my want to listen to some Oi! every once in a while. Go contact Bobby at Vinyl Conflict if you want a copy of this. He might have a few more copies if you’re interested in getting one. Fun shit!

This entry was posted in Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

