77

I’ve been picking up a lot of newer stuff lately which is cool and all but I really need to start concentrating on filling in some gaps to the collection. There’s just so much that I want that it’s very hard to pick and choose what to get. Sometimes that path is just chosen for you since you find something in the cheap section.

77

One such find is this bubble gum red 77 pressing of “Survival” by Outspoken. I had actually never even seen one of these, until I picked it up, knowing that the pressing is so low that one might never cross my path. This is a third pressing with xeroxed covers. Does anyone know when these were repressed?

77b

While this was not necessarily a “need” for me, it’s a nice little addition to my collection. It’s also nice to be able to pick up alternate covers of records that you already have. Maybe I’ll try to track down the white label version of this in the near future. You know the one with the cows on the cover. Anyone have one for cheap?

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 77

  1. mcs says:

    These were pressed either late 2009 or early 2010. I didn’t know this off the top of my head, but I looked it up on my blog.

Leave a Reply

