Electric Flower Circus

I think it was sometime last week or was it two weeks ago when Nico posted a picture of the new Give 12″ on his Instagram. It was a “What the fuck?” moment for me as I was wondering where he got a copy of it. I guess he got it while Give was on tour???

FullSizeRender

Well, luckily for all of us Crucial John informed us that these copies were Euro exclusives and could be purchased through Adagio 830. I frowned a little bit when I finally found out about this since I didn’t see his comments about ’til late in the evening.

FullSizeRender 2

Thankfully I decided to give it a shot and there were still copies of the limited green version available. The quality is really nice especially the poster insert. I can’t believe it got to my house this quickly and for a very reasonable shipping fee. This is probably the cheapest I’ve paid for European shipping ever. I think the only thing that throws me off is the shade of green that they chose for the record. I was hoping it was going to be a little more brilliant in color. Nerd problems, right?

FullSizeRender 3

Now the only thing this makes me want is to get the US version of this. It’s too bad that we won’t be able to get it until next month when Give comes back from tour. Anyway, check out Adagio 830 to see if they have anymore copies left. I’m actually thinking of grabbing one of the German Give tees just because I’m cheesy like that.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Electric Flower Circus

  1. outofstepsince81 says:

    Excellent pick up, still have a back up of records I need to post, so expect my post in a week or so.

  2. Nab says:

    I just stumbled upon this after reading your post. I guess they’ll be selling it on their euro tour… https://www.facebook.com/176543609053407/photos/a.261335767240857.59379.176543609053407/790207471020348/?type=1&relevant_count=1

Leave a Reply

