Clean Break

I remember reading about this band on Mike’s blog, The One Thing That Still Holds True, some time ago. I remember distinctly that I needed to order a copy of this 7″ cause I like what I read. However, for whatever reason, when I received this album I decided to put it on a shelf and I just forgot about it.

FullSizeRender

The only reason that I even decided to look for this was that one of Clean Break’s songs randomly started playing on my computer due to it being on shuffle. I checked on the that was playing and I had an “Oh Yeah!” moment. I was still a little distraught though as it had been months since I had seen the records and I didn’t know where they were.

Anyway, I’m glad I finally found them so I could give them a proper listen on the turntable. You should still be able to grab a copy straight from Salad Days Records. There are 105 black, 155 double mint, and 260 Halloween orange. This is a band that is definitely worth checking out.

FullSizeRender 3

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

