Can I Say It’s Blue

For the past couple of years I have been searching for a copy of Dag Nasty’s “Can I Say” on blue. It’s kinda weird that this has been difficult to find. I didn’t even know that demand for this was really high as I’ve seen it go for really cheap prices. I’ve just been unlucky and let this get away from me several times in the past.

Dag Nasty

So, when I saw one last week I immediately contacted the seller, made a quick offer and got it. This was finally going to be mine and there was nothing stopping me from owning this. It’s an important addition to my collection as I consider Dag Nasty a really big influence in my musical taste. Now, if I could just find some of my other Dischord needs the same way this landed all will be right with the world.

This entry was posted in Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

