Everything I hate

Man, when I miss the boat on a record I really miss.  It didn’t even seem that long ago when Mass Movement Records announced that they were releasing “Eternal War” by Forced Order.  Anyway, I just simply slept on it and by the time I decided I wanted to get a copy the first press was sold out. Not a big deal, right? Well, I actually thought that it was going to be easy to find copies of this. Wrong again. Everyone wanted to keep their copies.

Well, I checked the label again a few months later and lo and behold they were now on a second pressing. While I did miss the boat once again on the most limited copy I was still able to get a red and a pink copy.

Forced Order

FullSizeRender 2

There is 150 on red and 300 on pink for this pressing which is pretty awesome looking. It makes me wonder what the other colors look like if these turned out like these. I guess I’m happy to have these for now. Eventually the other colors will turn up. I’m guessing that since they signed to Revelation, it’s going to be harder to find copies of not just the first pressings but the limited covers as well. No one said this was easy.

Now go get a copy here or just press play and have a listen. It’s definitely worth it.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Everything I hate

  1. Dustin says:

    Great EP. I was on the Deathwish distro a few days ago and they had black copies, which is first press. Might be gone now though due to their Black Friday sale.

  2. Pingback: Retribution | Unwavering Spirit

Leave a Reply

