Midwaste

I’m finally trying to catch up with some of the backlog of records which has actually started to pile up. I never thought that would happen but t seems like all my order just came in all of a sudden. With that happening hopefully I’ll be able to post more often.

So, here we have a release from Just Another Day Records, Perfect People “Midwaste”. Mike, actually, already blogged about this a few weeks ago and just like him I was drawn into ordering this because of The First Step rip sleeve.

Perfect People

This was limited to 30 copies so if you were lucky enough to get one props to you. Next, we have the orange with black smoke limited to 100. This was actually a pressing plant mistake. Originally the label planned on a pink pressing but somehow they ended up with this instead. Maybe, if a second pressing comes into fruition a pink color might have to happen.

Perfect People 2

Lastly, I just couldn’t help myself when I saw this. Even though I had been spending way more that I should have I needed to get myself a copy of the test press. The Soup Nazi episode of Seinfeld is one of the funniest episodes of the series.
Limited to 10.

Perfect People 3

All in all this was a great buy. This has been in constant rotation lately so I’m hoping to here more from Perfect People. Hopefully another release comes out sometime this year. Oh yeah, go grab copy here. Just Another Day still has copies of the orange and black smoke.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Test Press, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Midwaste

  1. Mike says:

    Great record. Nice score on the test press.

  2. Pingback: The End of 2014 | Unwavering Spirit

Leave a Reply

