Start Today 25th Anniversary.

With the number of Revelation represses that has been going on within the past couple of year it was an eventuality that one of the greatest hardcore albums ever written was going to go through the same process. I love this band and this album. So when Rev put these up for pre-orders I was all in. There was no hesitation. I was going to order it.

Gorilla Biscuits

I love the fact that Rev re-created the embossed record jacket. It looks as amazing as the first pressing did. The one thing that I guess I was weary about was the fact that it was a glow in the dark record. It’s not that I’m opposed to it. I was just hoping for something more from a 25th Anniversary press from one of the most influential hardcore bands that exists. Maybe I’m just asking for too much. A booklet highlighting 25 years of GB would have been cool. What do I know, right?

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

