Say the Word

So this is going to be the final Triple B post of the year. As I mentioned in my previous post, this label just keeps getting better and better. I can’t wait to get my hands on all those releases slated for 2015.

Well, as I try to narrow down what could possibly be a top ten list for the year I have to say that Sweet Jesus has got to be a contender for one of the spots. Maybe it’s just because it’s new and I’ve been listening to it a lot lately but it really is a good record.

Sweet Jesus 1

Also the fact that they want you to listen to Swiz might just catapult them to one of the top spots on the list. Anyway, since I really like this band I decided to get two copies of this record. I was able to get the white out of 330 and the red out of 770. I believe both are still available through the label.

Sweet Jesus 2

Since I’ve been listening to this so frequently I eagerly await the new lp coming out next year. Hopefully the 7″ will satiate my appetite for this band until the next release.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

