Time Flies Crew

I’m pretty much trying to finish off my Time Flies collection this year. I’ve actually had plenty of opportunities to get this done in the past but I’ve traded some away and have sold some off. Now there are no excuses. I should be able to pull this off but for some reason I am now having a time tracking down what I need.

Thankfully, one of them popped up on the bay recently and I just needed to have it. There was no way I was going to lose out on getting a Time Flies Crew cover.

Time Flies Crew

I’ve wanted one of these for a long time and it’s definitely one of the harder pieces to track down being that there are only 25 of these made. Now I just need to get off my butt so I can find the rest of the stuff I need to complete this collection.

Actually, I feel that when I start to trying to track down a particular piece of vinyl that’s when they become more difficult to find. Hopefully, that will not be the case. We shall see.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time Flies Crew

  1. marcus says:

    Didn’t know this existed. Never heard of or seen it before. Good score!

  2. Mike says:

    I’ve given thought to putting in some serious effort to my pathetic Time Flies collection over the years. It hasn’t happened yet, but seeing this post put a huge smile on my face. Nice score.

Leave a Reply

