Kill the Bill

I’ve been going through the mess of records that I’ve bought the past few of months. I’m rearranging my house so there’s just a mess of records everywhere. So as I’m trying to organize and take pictures of a few of them I finally decided to listen to the Arms Race 7″ from Painkiller Records.

I didn’t really know much about this band until I saw them a couple of weeks ago. These dudes fucking rip. If you are into the NWOBHC like myself, you are in for a treat.

Arms Race 1

Apparently there are different versions of this record floating around as there is a UK version from Quality Control HQ as well. Anyone have any extras of these as Quality Control is sold out of them?

Arms Race 2

Well until I can get some of the alternates on the cheap it’s nice to have this red copy out of 150.
Go get it.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

