Hardcore Equals Freedom

It’s been a really long time since I’ve purchased anything new by Sick of it All, so when I was going through Rev one day I decided to just go for it.  I have nothing to lose, right?

Well, I think I actually received this a couple of months ago but it just stayed on a shelf collecting dust until I finally decided to give it a listen the last week.

Sick of it All 1

I have to say that the band hasn’t really lost much over the years and I really liked what I heard. Too bad the seven-inch only had a couple of songs on it.  It really should have had four songs on it, but I guess this teaser did it’s job and I think I might go ahead and purchase the new lp.  Who knows?

This is the gold pressing limited to 100 copies, which I think was a Revelation exclusive.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hardcore Equals Freedom

  1. marcus says:

    Kinda wished I had picked one of these up. They sold out fast and then eBay seemed to set the price at $30, which is bullshit.

  2. Damn what a great cover!!! Awesome twist on the Join or Die cartoon!

Leave a Reply

