We Dream or We Die

Back in May Workshed Records advertised that they had 19 test presses for sale of the new Done Dying album. There was no hesitation on my part when I emailed them. I figured it was worth a shot since I really liked the past two Done Dying e.p.s so this was going to be a no brainer.

Well, thankfully, I was one of the lucky few that was able to get a copy. Also, I’m glad I decided to grab a copy of this since the songs are all pretty amazing. What else can you expect from Dan O? Now, I just need to get a regular copy so I can play this as much as possible.

Done Dying

My copy is number 13 out of 20.  Nothing really fancy here but at least they made a cover for it which is more than some of the tests I’ve bought in the past.  Well I’ve already said it but I really can’t wait for this album to come out as I’ve already listened to this a few times now.  I just don’t want to wear this out.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Test Press, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to We Dream or We Die

Leave a Reply

