Loss of Blood

So when I was walking out of my house today as I was going to get some grocery shopping done I found a package on my doorstep. I wasn’t really expecting anything in the mail so this actually took me by surprise.  So instead of heading out to buy some much-needed food I went back in to the house and decided to open up the package.  Well surprise surprise, if it isn’t the new Obstruct lp.

Obstuct

I proceeded to listen to it instead of trying to satiate my hunger and I was pretty stoked on what I heard. I was actually hoping for a download code so I could listen to it in my car but that was a no go and I really didn’t want to spend money just to download these songs. I guess this record is for listening to at home only.

Obstuct

Anyway, I think I’m going to be listening to this album a lot this week cause I need something new to listen to. It’s great stuff and once again the NWOBHC is making another mark on the world of hardcore.

100 on white from Carry the Weight Records.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

