More Give

Earlier this month when Marcus blogged about getting more Give Stuff I was surprised to see another copy of the Adagio version of Electric Flower Circus.  It was a nice looking purple so of course I had to get a copy myself.  It finally arrived earlier today and I’m pretty happy to add another copy to my collection.

Give Purple

Coincidentally, another copy of this album also came today. This copy is the Latin American pressing limited to 150. According to the label there were twenty-five copies set aside for both Europe and the US.

Give Latin 1

I actually didn’t think I was going to be able to get one but I emailed Amendment Records and Pablo the label owner said I could buy one.

Give Latin 2

What’s cool about this version is that even though they layout is the same the actually change the text to Spanish. I kinda wish that the Adagio version was like this.

Give Latin 3

So now we have a couple of more records to add to the Give family. Hopefully there won’t be anymore surprise pressings of this album, I’m already having a tough time looking for other Give stuff.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Give

  1. Dustin says:

    I’ve tried so many times to get into this band, but I just can’t for some reason. It is definitely cool that the Latin American version is in Spanish though.

  2. Nico says:

    I actually discussed this with the guy behind Adagio records at a Give show last week and he said that it was a great idea to do the cover in German just like the shirts.

Leave a Reply

