Monsula

The first time I heard of the band Monsula was by reading about them in No Answers. I distinctly remember that I really wanted to get a copy of this record back then but for some reason or another I just never bothered.

I was reminded of them 20 years laters when Mike posted about them on his blog and I still didn’t get a copy.  Well, Mike posted a picture on his Instagram account recently and I really liked the way the picture looked.  So I guess it was finally time for me to get a copy of this.

Awesome looking cover and record. I feel like I’ve wasted years not listening to this just because of how great this records is. Another impulse buy for this month and I can only blame one person for this.

This entry was posted in Music, Punk, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monsula

  1. massivewaste says:

    Reminds me that I wanted to track down a copy for me a few years ago … have to do that.

  2. Mike says:

    Ha ha…awesome post. Someone inspired me to buy it, I infected you with that need, and now it looks like you’ve spread it to massivewaste. The disease is spreading. Well done.

Leave a Reply

