77s

I believe it was last year when I got a 77s version of Outspoken’s “Survival”.  Not really rare by any means but I thought it was just cool to have.

Fast forward to this year and I saw on New Age records’ Instagram that they had 77 versions of a few more records still available.

First up is Outspoken’s “The Current”.  This was released in 2011 on a swampy looking green.

Next up is a copy of Strife’s “My Fire Burn’s On”.  While I don’t necessarily collect Strife records I really liked the way this particular version looked in its pink glory.


I really should review what New Age stuff I have.  I know there’s still a bunch of stuff I’m missing.  I’ll just have to wait a little bit .

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

