Cold Showers

I started listening to Cold Showers a couple of years ago when their first full length came out on Dais Records.  Ever since then I’ve been looking forward to some new music to come out from these guys.  Thankfully this year a new album came out and it does not disappoint.

Cold Shower

When pre-orders were announced I was all over it. Sadly, I haven’t really given this record the time it deserves as I’ve been listening to a lot of other stuff lately. Well things change quickly as I’ve been listening to this on repeat for the past few days.

If you like early post-punk stuff you will love this album.  This reminds me of a lot of the bands that would play CBGBs in the early 80s.

100 on clear from Dais Records

This entry was posted in Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

