I’ll take darkness

Step Aside was one of those  Virginia bands that I saw throughout the early 90s. They also had one song on the “Living on the Edge” compilation that features Device, As it Stands, and Dunamis as well. I haven’t really thought of them for a long time until I found a couple of copies of their 7″ recently.

First up is the Darth Sidious cover out of 150.

Next is another second press copy with an anime looking cover out of 150 as well.

September has been the month of impulse buys for some reason. While I do like the covers, I didn’t really need these but since I never owned them I got it in my head that I just had to have two copies of music that I probably won’t even listen to.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

