Clarify

A few posts ago I had mentioned that I had never seen a copy of the Fuel/Phleg Camp split 7″ on color. Well as it turns out it was easier to get than I previously thought.

While I wasn’t outright trying to get one of these one of them fell into my lap for bargain bin price. I couldn’t believe it. I wasn’t even trying to chase one down.

As you can see I got a nice looking blue and white marble copy. I don’t really know how many of these are in existence. For all I know this could possibly be the most common color found.  It doesn’t really matter though as I’m pretty content with just getting one of the colored versions.  The other colors are white, red, pink, and purple.

I wonder what it would take to get a copy of all of these.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

