Lost My Elephant

About three weeks ago I received an email from Marcus saying that there was a Record Store Day version of the Supertouch “Lost My Way” 7″ that was being sold by Sam from Triple B through the Rev Board.  I was pretty stoked on the possibility of finally grabbing one of these.  I’ve had a few chances of grabbing one in the past but other thing took precedence and I figure that one would turn up at some point.

Supertouch

I emailed Sam later that day and thankfully he still had his copy for sale at a price lower that what I have seen in the past. At this point I am now only looking for the DoublecrossXX version of this record.  While it has been a while since I’ve seen a copy for sale, I know I’ll be getting one in the future.  Hell, I didn’t think I was ever going to get this copy.  So thanks again for the tip, Marcus.  I probably would have missed out again if you hadn’t contacted me.  Now who’s got that DoublecrossXX version for me.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lost My Elephant

  1. marcus says:

    Good to see that you bagged this. Also, pretty cool that we both need one version and it’s not the same one!

  2. Ralf says:

    So it was you who snatched that away from me… But I’m stoked for you.

Leave a Reply

